Header

Events

Home > Events

Events - Scarlett's Fairy Garden LLC

11/16/2019- Olympia, WA - Olympia High School Antique & Craft BearZaar

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Come and visit me at the following event:

NAME: Olympia High School Bearzaar
LOCATION: Olympia High School
BOOTH# 540G
9am - 4pm

Location: 1302 North Street Olympia, WA, 98501

 

11/22, 11/23, 11/24,2019 - Bremerton - 33rd Annual Holiday Gift & Food Fair

Friday, November 22, 2019 - Sunday, November 24, 2019

Come and visit me at the following event:

NAME: 33rd Annual Holiday Gift & Food Fair
LOCATION: Kitsap Sun Pavilion

Fri. Nov 22: 10am to 6pm
Sat. Nov 23: 10am to 6pm
Sun. Nov 24: 10am to 5pm

Location: 1200 Fairgrounds Rd NW, Bremerton, WA 98311

 

11/30 & 12/1/2019 - Gig Harbor, WA - TideFest

Monday, December 02, 2019 - Tuesday, December 03, 2019

Come and visit me at the following event:

NAME: Gig Harbor High School TideFest
LOCATION: Gig Harbor High School
BOOTH# 13 - in the Auxillary Gym
SATURDAY:10am to 5pm
SUNDAY: 1am to 4pm

Location: 5101 Rosedale St NW Gig Harbor, WA 98335

 

5/18/2019 - Tacoma - 12th Annual Spring Fairy Festival

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Come and visit me at the following event:

NAME: 11th Annual Spring Fairy Festival
LOCATION: Crystal Moon Gifts
11am to 7pm

Booth #7

Location: 2502 6th Ave Tacoma, WA 98406

 

6/21, 6/22, 6/23, 2019 - Westport, WA - Rusty Scuppers 18th Annual Pirate Daze

Friday, June 21, 2019 - Sunday, June 23, 2019

NAME: Rusty Scuppers Pirate Daze
LOCATION: Westhaven Drive, Westport, WA. 98595
Fri. June 21: 12pm - 7pm
Sat. June 22: 10am - 7pm
Sun. June 23: 10am - 5pm

Location: 2201 Westhaven Dr. Westport, WA 98595

 

7/19 & 7/20, 2019 - Sherwood, OR - 66th Annual Sherwood Robin Hood Festival

Friday, July 19, 2019 - Saturday, July 20, 2019

Come and visit me at the following event:

NAME:Sherwood Robin Hood Festival
BOOTH# 37 - next to the Food Court
LOCATION: Old Town Sherwood near Sherwood City Hall
FRIDAY:5pm to 11pm
SATURDAY:11am to 11pm

Location: 22560 SW Pine Street Sherwood, Oregon 97140

 

8/17 & 8/18/2019 - Westport, WA - 22nd Annual Westport Art Festival

Monday, August 19, 2019 - Tuesday, August 20, 2019

NAME: 22nd Annual Westport Art Festival
BOOTH# 29 - on the Marina side sidewalk
Between Floats 10 and 12
LOCATION: Westport Marina
10am to 5pm



Location: 2201 Westhaven Dr. Westport, WA 98595

 

8/23 - 8/25/2019 - Portland, OR - Faerieworlds

Friday, August 23, 2019 - Sunday, August 25, 2019

Come and visit me at the following event:

NAME: Faerieworlds
BOOTH# B05 - on the ridge overlooking the Main Stage
LOCATION: Hornings Hideout
FRIDAY: 2pm to 12am
SATURDAY: 12pm to 12am
SUNDAY: 12pm to 12am


Location: 21277 NW Brunswick Canyon North Plains, OR 97133

 

8/3/2019 - Tacoma, WA - 22nd Annual Proctor Arts Fest

Saturday, August 03, 2019

Come and visit me at the following event:

NAME: 22nd Annual Proctor Arts Fest
BOOTH#633 - in front of the Library
LOCATION:North 26th & Proctor, Tacoma, WA
10am to 5:30pm


Location: 3722 N 26th St, Tacoma, WA 98407

 

8/31, 9/1, 9/2, 2019 - 30th Annual Bremerton Blackberry Festival

Saturday, August 31, 2019 - Monday, September 02, 2019

Come and visit me at the following event:

NAME: 30th Annual 2017 Bremerton Blackberry Festival
BOOTH# 74 - on the Bremerton Boardwalk
SATURDAY: 10am - 7pm
SUNDAY: 10am to 6pm
MONDAY: 10am to 5pm




Location: 100 Washington Beach Bremerton, WA 98377

 

PENDING - 8/9, 8/10, & 8/11/2019 - Port Townsend - Jefferson County Fair

Thursday, August 08, 2019 - Saturday, August 10, 2019

Come and visit me at the following event:

NAME: Jefferson County Fair
LOCATION: Jefferson County Fairgrounds


Fri Aug 9: 10am - 9pm
Sat Aug 10: 10am - 9pm
Sun Aug 11: 10am - 6pm

Location: 4907 Landes St, Port Townsend, WA 98368