Header

Events

Home > Events

Events - Scarlett's Fairy Garden LLC

11/16/2019 - Olympia, WA - Olympia High School Antique & Craft BearZaar

Saturday, November 16, 2019

EVENT NAME: Olympia High School Bearzaar
LOCATION: Olympia High School
BOOTH# 540G

SATURDAY NOV 16: 9am to 4pm

Location: 1302 North Street Olympia, WA, 98501

 

11/22, 11/23, 11/24,2019 - Bremerton - 33rd Annual Holiday Gift & Food Fair

Friday, November 22, 2019 - Sunday, November 24, 2019

EVENT NAME: 33rd Annual Holiday Gift & Food Fair
LOCATION: Kitsap Sun Pavilion

FRIDAY NOV 22: 10am to 6pm
SATURDAY NOV 23: 10am to 6pm
SUNDAY NOV 24: 10am to 5pm

Location: 1200 Fairgrounds Rd NW, Bremerton, WA 98311

 

12/7 & 12/8/2019 - Gig Harbor, WA - TideFest

Saturday, December 07, 2019 - Sunday, December 08, 2019

EVENT NAME: Gig Harbor High School TideFest
LOCATION: Gig Harbor High School
BOOTH# 13 - in the Auxillary Gym

SATURDAY DEC 7: 10am to 5pm
SUNDAY DEC 8: 11am to 4pm

Location: 5101 Rosedale St NW Gig Harbor, WA 98335

 

5/18/2019 - Tacoma - 12th Annual Spring Fairy Festival

Saturday, May 18, 2019

EVENT NAME: 11th Annual Spring Fairy Festival
LOCATION: Crystal Moon Gifts
BOOTH# 7

SATURDAY 5/18: 11am to 7pm



Location: 2502 6th Ave Tacoma, WA 98406

 

6/28, 6/29, 6/30, 2019 - Westport, WA - Rusty Scuppers 18th Annual Pirate Daze

Friday, June 28, 2019 - Sunday, June 30, 2019

EVENT NAME: Rusty Scuppers Pirate Daze
LOCATION: Westhaven Drive, Westport, WA. 98595

FRIDAY JUNE 28: 12pm to 7pm
SATURDAY JUNE 29: 10am to 7pm
SUNDAY JUNE: 10am to 5pm

Location: 2201 Westhaven Dr. Westport, WA 98595

 

7/19 & 7/20, 2019 - Sherwood, OR - 66th Annual Sherwood Robin Hood Festival

Friday, July 19, 2019 - Saturday, July 20, 2019

EVENT NAME:Sherwood Robin Hood Festival
LOCATION: Old Town Sherwood near Sherwood City Hall
BOOTH# 37 - next to the Food Court

FRIDAY JULY 19: 5pm to 11pm
SATURDAY JULY 20: 11am to 11pm

Location: 22560 SW Pine Street Sherwood, Oregon 97140

 

8/17 & 8/18/2019 - Westport, WA - 22nd Annual Westport Art Festival

Monday, August 19, 2019 - Tuesday, August 20, 2019

EVEMT NAME: 22nd Annual Westport Art Festival
LOCATION: Westport Marina
BOOTH# 29 - on the Marina side sidewalk
Between Floats 10 and 12

SATURDAY AUGUST 17: 10am to 5pm
SUNDAY AUGUST 18: 10am to 5pm


Location: 2201 Westhaven Dr. Westport, WA 98595

 

8/23 - 8/25/2019 - Portland, OR - Faerieworlds

Friday, August 23, 2019 - Sunday, August 25, 2019

EVENT NAME: Faerieworlds
LOCATION: Hornings Hideout
BOOTH# B05 - on the ridge overlooking the Main Stage

FRIDAY AUGUST 23: 2pm to 12am
SATURDAY AUGUST 24: 12pm to 12am
SUNDAY AUGUST 25: 12pm to 12am


Location: 21277 NW Brunswick Canyon North Plains, OR 97133

 

8/3/2019 - Tacoma, WA - 22nd Annual Proctor Arts Fest

Saturday, August 03, 2019

EVENT NAME: 22nd Annual Proctor Arts Fest
LOCATION:North 26th & Proctor, Tacoma, WA
BOOTH#633 - in front of the Library

SATURDAY AUGUST 3: 10am to 5:30pm


Location: 3722 N 26th St, Tacoma, WA 98407

 

8/31, 9/1, 9/2, 2019 - 30th Annual Bremerton Blackberry Festival

Saturday, August 31, 2019 - Monday, September 02, 2019

EVENT NAME: 30th Annual 2017 Bremerton Blackberry Festival
LOCATION: Bremerton Boardwalk
BOOTH# 74 - on the Boardwalk

SATURDAY AUGUST 31: 10am to 7pm
SUNDAY SEPTEMBER 1: 10am to 6pm
MONDAY SEPTEMBER 2: 10am to 5pm




Location: 100 Washington Beach Bremerton, WA 98377

 

PENDING - 7/13 & 7/14/2019 - Lacey - Northwest Pirate Festival

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019

Come and visit me at the following event:

EVENT NAME: Northwest Pirate Festival
LOCATION: Thurston County Fairgrounds

Sat Jul 13: 10am - 6pm
Sun Jul 14: 10am - 6pm

Location: 3054 Carpenter Road SE, Lacey, WA 98503

 

PENDING - 8/9, 8/10, & 8/11/2019 - Port Townsend - Jefferson County Fair

Thursday, August 08, 2019 - Saturday, August 10, 2019

EVENT NAME: Jefferson County Fair
LOCATION: Jefferson County Fairgrounds

FRIDAY AUGUST 9: 10am to 9pm
SATURDAY AUGUST 10: 10am to 9pm
SUNDAY AUGUST 11: 10am to 6pm

Location: 4907 Landes St, Port Townsend, WA 98368